​​​​​​​Kontakt

Telefon 0243-932 50 
Mail info@sacci.se

Beställningar sacci@sacci.se
Fakturor invoice@sacci.se
Orderbekräftelser purchase@sacci.se

​​​​​​​Besöksadress
Gamla Tunavägen 8
784 36 Borlänge
​​​​​​​






















​​​​​​​

Kontaktpersoner

Maria Englund
Julia Haglöf
Marknadschef
073 - 336 08 70
​​​​​​​julia.haglof@sacci.se
Birgit Nordh​​​​​​​
Säljare
070 - 715 38 97​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​birgit.nordh@sacci.se
Claes Haglöf​​​​​​​
Teknisk försäljning
​​​​​​​070 - 665 03 84
claesh@sacci.se
Johan Stenman
Utvecklingschef
070 - 953 36 33
​​​​​​​johan@sacci.se
Rebecca Magyar
Produktutvecklare
070 - 885 53 32​​​​​​​rebecca@sacci.se
Camilla Blomqvist​​​​​​​
Niklas Hermansson​​​​​​​
Försäljningschef
​​​​​​​070 - 311 10 02
niklas.hermansson@sacci.se
Jens Johansson​​​​​​​
Inköpare
073 - 448 39 64
jens@sacci.se