Kontakt​​​​​​​

Kontakta oss

För frågor kontakta oss på telefon 0243-932 50 eller sacci@sacci.se.


Beställningar till sacci@sacci.se

Fakturor till invoice@sacci.se

Orderbekräftelser till purchase@sacci.se

​​​​​​​Besöksadress
Gamla Tunavägen 8
784 36 Borlänge

Anders Granbom
VD
0243-932 51, 070-568 27 54
​​​​​​​anders.granbom@sacci.se
Birgit Nordh
Säljare
070-715 38 97
​​​​​​​birgit.nordh@sacci.se
Åsa Aronsson
Inköp/Ekonomi
0243-932 50
​​​​​​​asa.aronsson@sacci.se
Linnéa Säll Karonen
Utvecklingschef
0243-932 50
​​​​​​​linnea@sacci.se
Alf Lundevall
Produktionschef
0243-932 57
​​​​​​​alf.lundevall@sacci.se
Mimmi Granberg
Administration/Ekonomi
0243-932 50
mimmi.granberg@sacci.se​​​​​​​
Claes Haglöf
Utveckling och sälj militära produkter
070-665 03 84
​​​​​​​claesh@sacci.se
Johan Stenman
Utveckling och sälj militära produkter
070-953 36 33
​​​​​​​johan@sacci.se
Jens Johansson
Inköpsansvarig
0243-932 59
jens@sacci.se​​​​​​​